Hunger Games Book Set

Props and Collectibles

New Re-Jacketed Flaming Covers of The Hunger Games trilogy written by Suzanne Collins.

Titles include:

Book 1 - The Hunger Games

Book 2 - Catching Fire

Book 3 - Mockingjay.

Set also includes a Hunger Games Companion Novel - This title includes profiles on the different characters, interviews with the author and details of the different districts.


Your Provider of all Fandom Collectibles, Merchandise and Products here in South Africa!

Collections: Books, The Hunger Games

Category: Books, The Hunger Games

Type: Books

Related Items