Hogwarts Emblem Necklace

Props and Collectibles

Hogwarts school of Witchcraft and Wizardry is divided into four houses, each named after the each houses founder: Godric Gryffindor, Salazar Slytherin, Helga Hufflepuff and Rowena Ravenclaw. New students are placed in each respective house, depending on their natural traits, ambitions and sometimes, on their wishes. Gryffindor students generally display qualities such as bravery, daring, chivalry and courage whilst Slytherin pupils are usually ambitious, cunning and resourceful. Hufflepuff’s are considered hardworking, dedicated and patient and Ravenclaw’s are widely renowned for their intelligence, wit and knowledge. Each house is represented by a House Animal, Gryffindor by a Lion, Slytherin by a Serpent, Hufflepuff by a Badger and Ravenclaw by an Eagle.

Collections: Harry Potter

Category: Harry Potter, Hogwarts

Type: Necklace

Related Items