Harry Potter Box Set: The Complete Collection (Paperback)


This beautiful Harry Potter Box Set contains all seven Harry Potter novels in paperback. These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling series feature stunning new jackets by the award-winning illustrator Jonny Duddle. They have been redesigned inside and out to create a child-friendly reading experience for the next generation of Harry Potter readers.

Contains (in reading order): Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

Published: 09-10-2014
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781408856772


Your Provider of all Harry Potter Collectibles, Merchandise and Products here in South Africa!




Related Items